Are You Smarter Than A Lawyer

Short answer..yes.

Ok, maybe that isn’t true in every case. But let’s see if it is. At Johnny Law’s graduation I received this book..

Johnny Law’s been reading it over is bowl of cereal each morning and I’ve been surprised at some of the questions included so I thought I’d give all my loyal readers a chance to test their legal IQ.

Note to those taking the bar next week: Don’t take the results too seriously! You guys are already on so many pins and needles I actually thought twice about posting because I was afraid of causing unnecessary text anxiety. If you’re on the edge, just wait a a week until taking this one.

Click here to take the quiz.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

